It’s been a long time!

Here I have had this little WoW blog sitting empty.  Why?  Too busy playing I guess.  I play pretty casually – at least compared to most.  I spend way too much time in the game according to my husband though 🙂

I have several toons, my current main is a Tauren Druid.  I think my plan is to have a blog with links to good info, especially  for casual players.  I saw the definition of a casual player somewhere…I’ll have to find it again.  It could refer to people that stop for meals and family and weird stuff like that heehee.

So, if anyone happens to stumble upon this little corner of the web dedicated to World of Warcraft, please feel free to let me know if there is anything you are interested in seeing here.  It would be fun to reach Big Red Kitty or Big Bear Butt status (I’ll have links for them soon) but I can’t see it happening for a while.

So while you are waiting for good info from me, clean up your computer and get ready for Wrath 🙂

Leave a Reply

